• Tags: Paraguay

Vol. 1, no. 4 (16-17).pdf
The pro-English governments of Brazil, Argentina, and Uruguay established the Triple Alliance and declared war on Paraguay to destroy the newly-formed Paraguayan state.

The government of Paraguay continues to show indifference to the needs of indigenous communities.
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-json, omeka-xml, rss2